top of page

Dulce De Leche Churro Cheesecake



DULCE DE LECHE CHURRO CHEESECAKE I saw this recipe on Tik Tok and it seemed easy and delicious!!

3 bars cream cheese

1 large egg

1/3 cup cookie spread @choczero (use code LIFTINGISCAKE) and I would marble 1/4 into the cheesecake for my non keto peeps she used a can of condensed milk

1/2 tablespoon vanilla extract

Pinch salt

2 crescent rolls @pillsbury

For keto use fat head dough

1/4 or more granular sweetener I use half golden have results

1 teaspoon cinnamon powdered

2 tablespoon melted butter to brush the pan and each Crescent layer.

Bake at 350° for 30 to 35 minutes

She topped hers with powdered sugar and fresh strawberries, but I was out of strawberries and I forgot to get them so I did powdered sweetener and sugar-free whip cream

It was a yummy treat this gave me a stuffed churros of Dulce De Leche

If you have my cookbook, you can get my sweet condensed milk recipe that has low carb and no sugar at it



Watch video here CHURRRO CHEESECAKE

Kommentare

Mit 0 von 5 Sternen bewertet.
Noch keine Ratings

Rating hinzufügen
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Amazon
  • Twitter
  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page