top of page

My Birthday Tres Leches


I love making tres leches!! And this one did not disappoint! It's def not like the real deal! But close enough to save room for more food on my birthday lol


Cake:

2 cups almond flour, sifted

1 tablespoon baking powder

1/2 cup sweetener

1 tablespoon vanilla extract

4 ounces cream cheese, softened

2 tablespoon butter

2 tablespoons avocado oil

4 eggs

1/4 cup sour cream

Pinch salt

Cinnamon powder (I added some between the layers)


For the 3 mills check out my TRES LECHES post for recipe!


For my condensed milk My Cook Book


Directions:

  1. Preet heat the oven to 350°

  2. Enable mix the butter and sweetener until nice and creamy. Add in the eggs, butter oil, and vanilla. Once that's nice and combine all today between adding the almond flour and baking powder and sour cream mix in between each.

  3. Pour in prepared loaf pan line with parchment paper and bake for 45 to 50 minutes. Check it out 40 minutes.

  4. Out of the oven poke holes and pour Tres leches milk mixture, cover with plastic wrap and place in the fridge for at least 48 hours.

  5. Ice with your favorite whip cream, or check out my cookbook for a homemade recipe.





Yorumlar

5 üzerinden 0 yıldız
Henüz hiç puanlama yok

Puanlama ekleyin
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Amazon
  • Twitter
  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page