top of page

Chocolate Covered Marshmallows

I am obsessed on how cute these came out!! I was so happy to see @choczero carrying them this year and I knew I had been wanting to make these!

You will need:

Marshmallows @choczero (use code LIFTINGISCAKE)

Peanut butter and milk or dark chocolate chips @choczero

Pretzels cauliflower @fromthegroundupsnacks

Toothpick plastic sticks @dollartree

Nose is glaze

1/2 cup powdered sweetener

1/2 teaspoon vanilla

2 to 3 tablespoons water

Red food coloring

Let me know if you make them! They are fun project with the kids and you can also get candy to decorate them!


Watch video here RUDOLPH

Commentaires

Noté 0 étoile sur 5.
Pas encore de note

Ajouter une note
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Amazon
  • Twitter
  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page