top of page

Cheesecake Brownies


CHEESECAKE BROWNIES they have been in my mind!

1 Brownie mix no sugar added @pillsburybaking @pillsbury

Followed directions except

Added

1 tablespoon vanilla extract

1 teaspoon instant coffee

Half butter half oil

Cream cheese filling:

4 ounces cream cheese

1/4 cup sweetener

1/2 tablespoon vanilla extract

1.5 tablespoons butter

1 tablespoon coconut flour carb quick or keto wheat flour

Baked at 350 for 20 to 25 minutes

So good! I am going to top it off with a strawberry preserve! Check out my cook book for the recipe!

Let me know if you make it. I also have a brownie recipe from scratch in a few post back that is more keto friendly. For me this is macro friendly and during the holidays I have been focused on calories versus carbs.


Watch video here CHEESECAKE BROWNIES

Comentários

Avaliado com 0 de 5 estrelas.
Ainda sem avaliações

Adicione uma avaliação
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Amazon
  • Twitter
  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page